Merry Christmas to Me!

I couldn’t wait.  And, I knew no one would know how to order this.  So I took matters into my own hands and purchased it myself….

http://www.needleneeds.co.uk

Based upon Mary’s review at www.needlenthread.com, I bought the Millenium Frame (with 2 diff size roller bars) for myself.  Can’t WAIT for it to arrive.  It’s coming from the UK, so it may take a while.

Check out their video on the Needle Needs home page on how this frame works!  Fantastic!!  No more threading a project to roller bars nor trying to get the clamp-style bars to tension the fabric evenly across the length.  I think this will be the final frame I purchased.

Merry Christmas to me!

(Now, if I can only figure out how to get the table Stand with which to hold the Frame.  hint, hint!  🙂

